维运首页 > 海运黄页 > 船公司-WHL 万海

WHL 万海

万海航运(香港)股份有限公司深圳代表处

  • 地址:深圳市深南中路田面城市大厦25楼
  • 首页:http://www.wanhai.com
  • 总机:0755-82816280
  • 传真:0755-82816522
联系方式
  • 日本线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Christine Chang

    电   话:0755-82816359

    邮   箱:christine_chang@wanhai.com

  • 日本线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Rancho Gong

    电   话:0755-82816358

    邮   箱:rancho_gong@wanhai.com

  • 日本线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Jerry Xue

    电   话:0755-82816355

    邮   箱:Jerry_xue@wanhai.com

  • 台湾/韩国/日本线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Belinda Liao

    电   话:0755-82816353

    邮   箱:belinda_liao@wanhai.com

  • 菲律宾线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Bill Zheng

    电   话:0755-82816279

    邮   箱:bill_zheng@wanhai.com

  • 菲律宾/泰国线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Ivan Li

    电   话:0755-82816273

    邮   箱:ivan_li@wanhai.com

  • 泰国线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Wendy Zheng

    电   话:0755-82816277

    邮   箱:wendy_zheng@wanhai.com

  • 联系人:Mandy Zhou

    电   话:0755-82816313

    邮   箱:mandy_zhou@wanhai.com

  • 越南线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Apple Yang

    电   话:0755-82816276

    邮   箱:apple_yang@wanhai.com

  • 印尼/越南线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Lyen Niu

    电   话:0755-82816274

    邮   箱:lyen_niu@wanhai.com

  • 印尼线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Moon Ming

    电   话:0755-82816324

    邮   箱:moon_ming@wanhai.com

  • 新马线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Monica Diao

    电   话:0755-82816278

    邮   箱:monica_diao@wanhai.com

  • 新马线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Aileen Yang

    电   话:0755-82816272

    邮   箱:aileen_yang@wanhai.com

  • 新马线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Linger

    电   话:0755-82816351

    邮   箱:linger_jiang@wanhai.com

  • 印巴线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Kitty Nie

    电   话:0755-82816535

    邮   箱:kitty_nie@wanhai.com

  • 印巴线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Carol Guan

    电   话:0755-82816117

    邮   箱:carol_guan@wanhai.com

  • 中东线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Eric Zhu

    电   话:0755-82816485

    邮   箱:eric_zhu@wanhai.com

  • 美西线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Cora Liu

    电   话:0755-82816460

    邮   箱:--

  • 美西线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Wonderful Wong

    电   话:0755-82816334

    邮   箱:--

  • 南美西/墨西哥线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Rainbow

    电   话:0755-82816326

    邮   箱:--

  • 南美西/墨西哥线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Rex

    电   话:0755-82816321

    邮   箱:--

  • 南美西/墨西哥线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Mary

    电   话:0755-82816325

  • 日本线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Rancho Gong

    电   话:0755-82816552-8104

    邮   箱:rancho_gong@wanhai.com

  • 联系人:Mandy Zhou

    电   话:0755-82816552-8128

    邮   箱:mandy_zhou@wanhai.com

  • 泰国线

    收藏联系人

    联系人: Wendy Zheng

    电   话:0755-82816552-8124

    邮   箱: wendy_zheng@wanhai.com

  • 新马线

    收藏联系人

    联系人: Linger Jiang

    电   话:0755-82816552-8108

    邮   箱: linger_jiang@wanhai.com

  • 中东印巴

    收藏联系人

    联系人:vivian liu

    电   话:0755-82816312

    邮   箱:vivian-liu@wanhai.com

  • 中东印巴/韩国/东南亚/南美线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Emma Liao

    电   话:0755-82816274

    邮   箱:emma_liao@wanhai.com

  • 美洲线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Cora Liu

    电   话:0755-82816552

    邮   箱:cora_liu@wanhai.com

  • 菲律宾线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Ms. Chen

    电   话:0755-82816269

    邮   箱:--

  • 联系人:Rabbitor Tan

    电   话:0755-82816387

    邮   箱:rabbitor_tan@wanhai.com

  • 联系人:Claire Chen

    电   话:0755-82816303

    邮   箱:claire_chen@wanhai.com

  • 联系人:Bonnie Huang

    电   话:0755-82816303

    邮   箱:bonnie_huang@wanhai.com

  • 联系人:Linda Zhang

    电   话:0755-82816302

    邮   箱:linda_zhang@wanhai.com

  • 联系人:Lidya Li

    电   话:0755-82816314

    邮   箱:lidya_li@wanhai.com

  • 联系人:Dora Liu

    电   话:0755-82816438

    邮   箱:dora_liu@wanhai.com

  • 联系人:Candy Cheng

    电   话:0755-82816304

    邮   箱:candy_cheng@wanhai.com

  • 联系人:Alex Liu

    电   话:0755-82816305

    邮   箱:alex_liu@wanhai.com

  • 台湾/韩国线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Joe Tian

    电   话:0755-82816350

    邮   箱:joe_tian@wanhai.com

  • 日本线

    收藏联系人

    联系人: Summer Jiang

    电   话:0755-82816354

    邮   箱:summer_jiang@wanhai.com

  • 日本线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Cynthia Guo

    电   话:0755-82816275

    邮   箱:cynthia_guo@wanhai.com

  • 日本线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Marrie Ma

    电   话:0755-82816467

    邮   箱:marrie_ma@wanhai.com

  • 日本线/韩国线/台湾线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Amanda Rao

    电   话:0755-82816356

    邮   箱:amanda_rao@wanhai.com

  • 印巴线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Emily Wu

    电   话:0755-82816524

    邮   箱:emily_wu@wanhai.com

  • 印巴线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Sandy Liang

    电   话:0755-82816581

    邮   箱:sandy_liang@wanhai.com

  • 中东线/印巴线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Vivian Liu

    电   话:0755-82816312

    邮   箱:vivian_liu@wanhai.com

收费标准
  • 盐田
  • 蛇口
  • 大铲湾
    东北亚
  • 日本基本港
  • 韩国
  • 日本偏港
  • 东南亚
  • 台湾
  • 新马越泰
  • 印尼 菲律宾
  • 北美洲
  • 美西
  • 拉丁美洲
  • 南美西
  • 墨西哥
  • 在线咨询

维运客服