维运首页 > 海运黄页 > 船公司-UASC 阿拉伯轮船

UASC 阿拉伯轮船

深圳联阿船舶代理有限公司

联系方式
  • 美洲线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Michael Huang

    电   话:0755-22949733

    邮   箱:michael.huang@uasc.net

  • 中东/红海/地东/西非线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Ivy Wang

    电   话:0755-22949725

    邮   箱:ivy.wang@uasc.net

  • 印巴/东南亚/澳洲线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Lily Zhu

    电   话:0755-22949724

    邮   箱:lily.zhu@uasc.net

  • 地西线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Ben Zhang

    电   话:0755-22949718

    邮   箱:ben.zhang@uasc.net

  • 欧洲线AEC1

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Mia Zhu

    电   话:0755-22949716

    邮   箱:mia.zhu@uasc.net

  • 欧洲线AEC2

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Kelly Wang

    电   话:0755-22949782

    邮   箱:kelly.wang@uasc.net

  • 欧洲线AEC4/AEC8

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Sam Zheng

    电   话:0755-22949781

    邮   箱:sam.zheng@uasc.net

  • 北美线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Moon Ye

    电   话:0755-22949727

    邮   箱:moon.ye@uasc.net

  • 南美线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Mino Xu

    电   话:0755-22949743

    邮   箱:mino.xu@uasc.net

  • 红海/印巴/东南亚

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Cassie Lin

    电   话:0755-22949779

    邮   箱:cassie.lin@uasc.net

  • 地西线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Gina Chen

    电   话:0755-22949713

    邮   箱:gina.chen@uasc.net

  • 地东线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Rio Zheng

    电   话:0755-22949791

    邮   箱:rio.zheng@uasc.net

  • 欧洲线AEC1

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Jessica Yang

    电   话:0755-22949712

    邮   箱:jessica.yang@uasc.net

  • 欧洲线AEC2

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Brenda Bi

    电   话:0755-22949784

    邮   箱:brenda.bi@uasc.net

  • 欧洲线AEC4

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Lucy Zheng

    电   话:0755-22949736

    邮   箱:lucy,zheng@uasc.net

  • 欧洲AEC5/中东线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Amigo Wang

    电   话:0755-22949723

    邮   箱:amigo.wang@uasc.net

  • 欧洲线AEC8

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Ava Cai

    电   话:0755-22949721

    邮   箱:ava.cai@uasc.net

  • 澳洲线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Lucy Zheng

    电   话:0755-22949736

    邮   箱:lucy.zheng@uasc.net

  • 北美线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Chelsea Qiu

    电   话:0755-22949750

    邮   箱:szx.usexport@uasc.net

  • 南美/地东/西非线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Dona Lin

    电   话:0755-22949742

    邮   箱:dona.lin@uasc.net

  • 地西/印巴/东南亚/澳洲线

    收藏联系人

    联系人: Sunday Luo

    电   话:0755-22949726

    邮   箱:sunday.luo@uasc.net

  • 欧洲线AEC1/AEC4

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Jolin Lin

    电   话:0755-22949745

    邮   箱:jolin.lin@uasc.net

  • 欧洲线AEC2/AEC8

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Sheila Jiang

    电   话:0755-22949755

    邮   箱:sheila.jiang@uasc.net

  • 欧洲线AEC5

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Nicole Zhang

    电   话:0755-22949737

    邮   箱:nicole.zhang@usac.net

收费标准
  • 盐田
  • 蛇口
  • 大铲湾
    东南亚
  • 新马越泰
  • 中东印巴红海
  • 红海
  • 印巴
  • 欧洲
  • 欧基港
  • 地西
  • 地东
  • 黑海
  • 欧洲偏港
  • 非洲
  • 西非
  • 北非
  • 北美洲
  • 美西
  • 美东
  • 加拿大
  • 美国内陆点
  • 拉丁美洲
  • 南美东
  • 澳洲
  • 澳大利亚
  • 在线咨询

维运客服