维运首页 > 海运黄页 > 船公司-UASC 阿拉伯轮船

UASC 阿拉伯轮船

阿拉伯联合国家轮船公司厦门分公司

联系方式
  • 美国线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Milkly Chen

    电   话:0592-2686221

    邮   箱:milkly.chen@uasc.net

  • 印度线/中东红海线/东南亚线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Sunny Xu

    电   话:0592-5619807

    邮   箱:--

  • 欧地线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Terry Yan

    电   话:0592-2686220

    邮   箱:terry.yan@uasc.net

  • 欧地线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Jason Chen

    电   话:0592-2686225

    邮   箱:Jason.chen@uasc.net

  • 美国线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Kelly Hu

    电   话:0592-2686280

    邮   箱:kelly.hu@uasc.net

  • 印度线/中东红海线/东南亚线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Amy Lin

    电   话:0592-2686871

    邮   箱:amy.lin@uasc.net

  • 欧洲线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Jennifer Huang

    电   话:0592-5616077

    邮   箱:jennifer.huang@uasc.net

  • 澳洲线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:涂小姐

    电   话:0592-2686226

    邮   箱:--

  • 美国线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Sandy

    电   话:0592-5613588

  • 欧洲线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Candy

    电   话:0592-2686228

  • 印度线/中东红海线/东南亚线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Avon

    电   话:0592-5611590

  • 欧洲线

    收藏联系人

    联系人:Helen

    电   话:0592-2686284

  • 联系人:Sinn Chen

    电   话:0592-2686870

    邮   箱:sinn.chen@uasc.net

  • 联系人:Jerry Zhang

    电   话:0592-2686227

    邮   箱:jerry.zhang@uasc.net

收费标准
    东南亚
  • 新马越泰
  • 印尼 菲律宾
  • 中东印巴红海
  • 中东
  • 红海
  • 印巴
  • 欧洲
  • 欧基港
  • 地西
  • 地东
  • 黑海
  • 欧洲偏港
  • 非洲
  • 西非
  • 北非
  • 北美洲
  • 美西
  • 美东
  • 加拿大
  • 美国内陆点
  • 拉丁美洲
  • 南美东
  • 澳洲
  • 澳大利亚
  • 在线咨询

维运客服